Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Current Staff Former Directors Former Fellows Advisory Committee


Current Staff

Dierdre Andrews

Program Specialist
301-496-3891
dandrews@od.nih.gov

Gabrielle Barr, M.S.I.

Archivist
757-292-0511
gabrielle.barr@nih.gov

Haley Higingbotham

NIH Pathways Intern, Archive
haley.higingbotham@nih.gov

Michele Lyons, M.A.

Associate Director and Curator
301-496-7695
lyonsm@mail.nih.gov

Kim Pelis, Ph.D.

Incoming Director
pelisk@od.nih.gov

Mark Riewestahl

Exhibit Designer
mark.riewestahl@nih.gov

Devon Valera

NIH Pathways Intern, Curator
devon.valera@nih.gov